STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT C1-01-927

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUVENILE PROTECTION RULES COMMITTEE

ORDER

WHEREAS, by order filed October 28, 2004, appointments were made to the Juvenile Protection Rules Committee with terms of service ranging from one to three years.

WHEREAS that order provides that all vacancies will be filled by order of this Court.

WHEREAS a vacancy needs to be filled.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

Hon. Margaret Shaw Johnson, Third Judicial District, Winona County, is appointed for a term of service ending December 31, 2008.

Dated: August 17, 2005

BY THE COURT:

A. Hay

Kathleen A. Blatz Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT C1-01-927

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUVENILE PROTECTION RULES COMMITTEE

ORDER

WHEREAS, by order filed October 28, 2004, appointments were made to the Juvenile Protection Rules Committee with terms of service ranging from one to three years.

WHEREAS, that order provides that all vacancies will be filled by order of this Court.

WHEREAS, the terms of service of several members expire on December 31, 2005, and vacancies must be filled.

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

The following persons are appointed or reappointed to the Juvenile Protection Rules Committee for a three-year term of service commencing January 1, 2006, and ending December 31, 2008:

- Heidi Drobnick, Attorney, Minneapolis
- Hon. Kevin Eide, District Court Judge, Carver County
- Dianne Heins, Attorney, Minneapolis
- Jane Gustafson, Assistant County Attorney, Todd County •
- Shireen Lee, GAL Coordinator, Carlton and St. Louis Counties
- Hon. John Solien, District Court Judge, Aitkin County •
- Diana Sweeney, Public Defender, 9th Judicial District
- Hon. Renee Worke, Minnesota Court of Appeals

Dated: December 21,2005

BY THE COURT:

Kathleen A. Blatz

Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS DEC 21 2005 FILED